Gore High School

18 Coutts Rd, Gore 9710, New Zealand

Private Bag 50024, Gore 9740, New Zealand

phone: 00 64 (0)3 208 9130

email: ghs@gore-high.school.nz

© 2018 Gore High School

Site by Jacqueline Byars Design

Contact Us

Staff email addresses:
Rector (John McKinlay): jmckinlay@gore-high.school.nz
Deputy Principal (Melanie Hamilton): mhamilton@gore-high.school.nz
Assistant Principal (Clive Hutchins): chutchins@gore-high.school.nz
Assistant Principal (Amy Christie): achristie@gore-high.school.nz

Business Manager (Leith Robertson):  lrobertson@gore-high.school.nz
Rector's PA (Jacqui Hutchins): jhutchins@gore-high.school.nz
Accounts/HR (Maree Barclay): mbarclay@gore-high.school.nz
Student Reception (Kirsty Wyatt):kwyatt@gore-high.school.nz
Receptionist/Attendance Officer (Hayley Knapp): hknapp@gore-high.school.nz

Key telephone extension numbers:

Business Manager (Leith Robertson) - Ext. 219

Rector’s PA (Jacqui Hutchins) - Ext. 220

Accounts (Maree Barclay) - Ext. 221

Main reception (Hayley Knapp) - Ext. 205

Student reception (Kirsty Wyatt) - Ext. 206

Learning Hub - Ext. 244

Library (Marilyn Watson/Yvette Davis) - Ext. 232    

Sports Co-ordinator (Fiona Haslemore) - Ext. 233  

Uniform Shop (Jenny Wallis) - Ext. 234

  • Facebook - Black Circle

18 Coutts Rd, Gore 9710, New Zealand

Private Bag 50024, Gore 9740, NZ

 

Telephone number: 00 64 (0)3 208 9130
Email: ghs@gore-high.school.nz

www.facebook.com/gorehighschoolofficial