Contact Us

  • Facebook - Black Circle

 

 

28 Coutts Road, Gore 9710, New Zealand

Telephone number: 00 64 (0)3 208 9130
Email: ghs@gore-high.school.nz

www.facebook.com/gorehighschoolofficial

Thanks! Message sent.

Key telephone extension numbers:

Business Manager (Kirsty Bell): Ext. 219

Rector’s PA (Jacqui Hutchins): Ext. 220

Accounts (Maree Barclay): Ext. 221

Main Reception (Hayley Knapp): Ext. 205

Student Reception (Barbara Shaw): Ext. 206

Learning Hub: Ext. 244

Library (Marilyn Watson/Yvette Davis): Ext. 232    

Sports Co-ordinator (Jack Hilton): Ext. 233  

Uniform Shop (Jenny Wallis): Ext. 234

Staff email addresses:
Rector (John McKinlay): jmckinlay@gore-high.school.nz
Deputy Principal (Melanie Hamilton): mhamilton@gore-high.school.nz
Assistant Principal (Clive Hutchins): chutchins@gore-high.school.nz
Assistant Principal (Amy Christie): achristie@gore-high.school.nz

Business Manager (Kirsty Bell): kbell@gore-high.school.nz
Rector's PA (Jacqui Hutchins): jhutchins@gore-high.school.nz
Accounts/HR (Maree Barclay): mbarclay@gore-high.school.nz
Student Reception (Barbara Shaw): bshaw@gore-high.school.nz
Receptionist/Attendance Officer (Hayley Knapp): hknapp@gore-high.school.nz